Morning Caffeine Soundtrack // January 2015

Sam Mollaei's first disco house mix of 2015. Featuring new songs from Kygo, Dabeull, Adam K, Rooftop Boys, Oliver Nelson, Embody, FKYA, & a featured remix from Sam Mollaei.

You can download a copy of this mix for your iTunes, iPhone, or smart phone via the download link on the SoundCloud page. 

Nu-disco (also known as disco house) is a 21st century dance music genre associated with a nenowed interest in 1970’s and 1980’s funk disco. Think of it as a funk house mix. 


1. Brayton Bowman - Jaywalk (Dabeull Remix)
2. Drop City Yacht Club - Crickets
3. Adam K feat. Matthew Steeper - Come Alive (Radio Edit)
4. Coldplay - Magic (The Rooftop Boys Remix)
5. Ella Henderson - Ghost (Oliver Nelson Remix)
6. Kygo feat. Conrad - Firestone
7. INNA feat. Marian Hill - Diggy Down (Embody Remix)
8. Kanye West - Bound 2 (Sam Mollaei Remix)
9. Mr. Probz - Waves (FKYA Remix)